Board of Directors

Executive Committee

David Pecho, President

Bob Benedetti, Vice President

Michael Labelle, Treasurer


Natalie Chapman

Ruth Greenbank

Jennifer Harper

Stefanie Meislitzer

Lisa Boyle

Our Board of Directors is a dedicated group of volunteers who bring varied backgrounds and expertise to the CRC. We are grateful for the support and efforts of our Board.